top of page

Series 1

1. Beginnings

2. Under the Bed

3. Best of Friends

4. The Thing Outside

5. Helpless

6. Moving House

7. Playing Games

8. The Birthday Present

9. Wind Chimes

10. Sharing

11. The Picnic

12. Cleaning Day

The first series of Johnson & Friends was first broadcast on the ABC on September 3rd, 1990. It consisted of twelve ten minute episodes, all produced independently by Film Australia.

This series was shot at AFTRS' studio complex.



bottom of page