top of page

Series 2

The second series of Johnson & Friends was first broadcast on the ABC on

October 29, 1991. It consisted of fourteen ten minute episodes, produced by Film Australia in association with the Australian Broadcasting Corporation.

This series was shot at the ABC's now decommissioned Frenchs Forest studio complex


1. Camping Trip

2. Homeless

3. Battle of the Bed

4. Secrets

5. Blast Off

6. A Case of Trust

7. The Concert

8. Baby of the Family

9. Crying Wolf

10. The Big Freeze

11. Being Good

12. Birthday Party

13. Operation Squeaky

14. Buried Treasure


bottom of page